When you delete your Mailflow account, it gets flagged for deletion with a thirty-day redemption period. To cancel the deletion, all you have to do is sign back in within the thirty-day redemption period.
Here is what happens when your account is deleted:
All your Mailflow info like projects, tasks, or notes will be deleted within 30 days.
You will immediately lose access to emails that have been shared with you by others, but they will keep their copy.
Projects that you have shared with others will not be deleted.
We will NOT delete any emails that you have added to Mailflow.
If you had a paid account, we have to keep records of financial transactions between you and Mailflow. We are obliged by law to keep a record of financial transactions for accounting and tax purposes.
How to delete your Mailflow account:
Step 1 – Click on Mailflow in the left-hand menu
Step 2 – Open Account settings.
Step 4 – Scroll to the bottom. Click Delete my account, and follow the instructions.
Thank you! Click the link we sent you to confirm your email.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.